Screenshot

Descrizione

Require confirmation when closing a tab or navigating away from a site Never lose an important tab again; just set a tab to require confirmation when closing or navigating away from a site. This Chrome extension will help prevent against accidental closure of tabs containing important information. Just right-click, select "Confirm Closure", and you will be alerted before your tab is closed. Credits: Icon made by Pixelbuddha from www.flaticon.com