ಸ್ಕ್ರೀನ್‌ಶಾಟ್‌ಗಳು

ವಿವರಣೆ

Lock down any X (formerly Twitter) post and make it yours-forever. Save tweets and their current engagement and image. View at anytime even if they're removed from twitter.