സ്ക്രീൻഷോട്ടുകൾ
വിവരണം
See which people I follow don't follow me back.
See who doesn't follow me back.
Adds a “People who don't follow me” link to the “My Following” section of your Douban profile.
Reminder:
Please do not use it too frequently, as there is a risk of your account being locked.
The toolbar icon remains visible but does not use memory or slow down page loading.