螢幕截圖

詳細介紹

Hide the "seen" feature in Facebook™ chat and Messenger from friends. Block delivery receipts... Now your friends will not know whether you have read their messages. This Unseen extension: Blocks the "seen" feature Blocks delivery receipts Blocks the "last active" indicator Blocks the "typing..." indicator The Unseen app works on facebook.com, m.facebook.com and messenger.com. If you do not want to hide your actions, use Fb Unseen as needed and easily turn it off in the menu. Privacy through being unseen on Facebook.